Christmas 2011

There are a number of services and masses over the Christmas period…. these are detailed below. More information to follow shortly about the Advent service on 18th December.

 

Tuesday 13th December

19:30              Sacrament of Reconciliation

 

Sunday 18th December

15:30              Sacrament of Reconciliation

16:00              Advent Service – Come home for Christmas

 

Tuesday 20th December

19:00              Sacrament of Reconciliation

19:30              Helpers Mass

 

Saturday 24th December

17:30              Sacrament of Reconciliation

18:00              Evening Prayer I of Christmas

18:30              Vigil Mass

23:30              Office of Readings

00:00              Midnight Mass

 

Sunday 25th December – Christmas Day

08:30              Sung Morning Prayer

09:00              Dawn Mass

11:00              Mass of Christmas Day

 

Monday 26th December

12noon           Mass

 

Tuesday 27th December

12noon           Mass

 

Friday 30th December

09:15              Mass

13:00              Nuptial Mass

 

Saturday 31st December

12noon           Mass

16:30              End of Year Litrugy with Bishop Mark & Seminarians

18:00              Sacrament of Reconciliation

18:30              Vigil Mass

 

Sunday 1 January 2012

08:30              Sung Morning Prayer

09:00              Mass

11:00              Mass

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: